Okay, I’m procrastinating a bit on my research paper right now, so I decided to unload some of the dumb pictures I have laying around the ol’ desktop.  It’s certainly not the first time I’ve done it, and it won’t be the last.  Enjoy (and, FYI, some of these are from webcomics, and I’ll be citing/linking to them somewhere in the post).

These ladies just love it when I post stupid pictures on my blog.

Lil’ arsonist.

Steve Jobs is probably really sick of this “lol, iPad = maxi pad” joke, but I’m not.

Gyllenhaal photo bomb.

Chub him up a bit and give him bangs and a bob haircut, and you basically got me on a razor scooter.  Oh, Kurtsie.

Gyllenhaal photo bomb.

Running of the bulls photobomb.

Geographically speaking, I’m a real American.  But not politically speaking, I’m sure.

“I’m sorry for calling you a pice of poo, Mommy.  Love, your dautre.”  Cute.

“Tea for two, and two for tea.  Me for you and you for me.”

Jesus is watching… you motorboat a mannequin.

This isn’t funny, I just want one.

Holy irony, Batman.

Phil and Jean didn’t think they could have kids… until they found the perfect surrogate mother.

Yum, vikingmelon.

I bet you ten dollars that a pedophile drives this.

I’m just upset about all that wasted candy.

Barack Dogg is the Presidizzle.

I’ve known a few people who I’ve suspected were really dinosaurs, and it’s good to know I’m not alone in my suspicions.

Bitsy the cat just found out what “homosexuality” is.

I’m not lying… this is an ACTUAL children’s book.

This is from the ever hilarious Natalie Dee.  Too true.

Frankly, this story is just a bit too familiar.  I can’t put my finger on it, though…

Again from Natalie Dee.  This is my current desktop picture.

This is an ACTUAL PHOTO of the International Space Station silhouetted against the sun.

This picture is called “It’s Not Just Cuisine, It’s Lean and Depressing.”  As a person who eats far more Lean Cuisines than she should, let me tell you that this is TRUFAX.

I haven’t watched LOST in a long while, and yet this picture makes me laugh every time I see it.

Agreed, Natalie Dee.  Agreed.  If I’m not wearing a cardigan, then you know it’s laundry day.  Or too hot out.

Hmm… not gonna lie, I actually believe that this is a real, not just created for ironic purposes, sign.

If Roseanne Barr was a dog, she would be this dog.

Steampunk computer.  This is probs what Jules Verne wrote his novels on.

Oh, I love me some Lady Gaga humor.

James Cameron and Kathryn Bigelow.  I so love this picture.

This is a photo of that volcano that recently erupted in Bjorkland.  Lava AND lightning… I just peed myself a titty bit.

I don’t know why this .gif exists, but I ADORE it.

Okay, I know this is mean, but I really couldn’t stand that guy as a singer on the last season of American Idol.  And he had the creepiest smile I’ve ever seen.

Prince and sexy R. Pattz thank you for your time.

