This is an awesome site that I became addicted to just last night.

http://www.geekologie.com/

I stole a couple pictures that I loved just to share.

8-console-r2

This is a droid.  With six to eight video game consoles stored in it.  Because that’s not strange.  Nope, not at all.


crazy-shoeThat is a shoe.  Yes.  A real shoe for ladies.

dinosaur-handsThat is a real screengrab.  No joke.

jedi-bathrobeOh, I want one of these!  They’re Jedi bathrobes, FYI.

legello-1A cello made of Legos.  And it works!

lego-demo-1

A house made of Legos.  No one wanted to buy it, so it was demolished.

McWhatthehellThat’s a representation of how many McDonald’s restaurants there are in the United States.  Tsk tsk tsk.

obama-1Pretty much the most awesome picture I’ve ever seen.  Pretty much.

piranha-plant-1Lawn ornament, for dorky lawns.

pizza-party

Did you RSVP?

spidey-backpackCute?  Maybe?

uss-sadnesspriseI may or may not have pictures of my dog dressed as Darth Vader.  Just throwin’ that out there.

