Dare I say, “Glee” is turning out to be even better than I dreamed it would be.  It’s so quotable, which is the biggest surprise.  You expect that from sitcoms, but not hour long musical dramedies.  Also, I think it’s got one of the strongest casts on television right now, which is surprising considering that many of them are young and relatively new to TV.  It’s nearly impossible for me to choose a favorite (although Kurt and Rachel are standouts, of course).  And the fact that Lea Michele is singing Celine Dion next week makes my inner Kurt do frantic jazz hands.  From what I’ve heard (episode four, “Preggers,” was one of the two that were screened for select critics a few months ag0), it’s going to be a pretty memorable episode.  Can.  Not.  Wait.

And… let’s hear it for the A Cafellas:

