bradley2

It’s baaaaack!  Time for a new Hottie McDottie of the Day, because I know that people have missed it (hey, Mom).  Bradley Cooper is someone who, every time I see him, I think, “Oh, he’s hot,” but then I forget about it.  Until The Hangover, because it was hysterical (much more so than his previous comedies like Failure to Launch and yes, even Wedding Crashers).  He’s great at playing the funny jerk.  Though he was most recently in talks to play the Green Lantern, reports say that role is going to Ryan Reynolds.  Cooper will, however, be playing Lt. “Faceman” Peck in the upcoming A-Team remake.  I pity the foo’…

Why He’s More Than Just Eye Candy:  He graduated from the Honors English program at Georgetown University (so many of my Hottie McDotties have been English majors), then went to New York City to get his MFA from the Actor’s Studio at NYU.  During that time, he volunteered his weekends to LEAP (Learning through the Expanded Arts Program), which helped inner-city children acting and movement.  He missed his graduation ceremony from the Actor’s Studio to film Wet Hot American Summer (my love for this film has already been documented on this blog).  He was also an award winning rower on the crew team at Georgetown University.

bradley-cooper-20051204-88284bradley1

