Oops, I missed a day.  This is for yesterday.

paul_rudd_lPaul Rudd has made me smile in countless movies, like Clueless, Anchorman, The 40-Year Old Virgin, I Love You Man, Knocked Up… the list goes on.  Looking at his IMDb resume, one is certain to say something along the lines of, “He was in that?!”  He’s even logged time on television, as Phoebe’s boyfriend-then-husband on Friends and a stint on Reno 911.

Why He’s More Than Just Eye Candy:  Well, he’s hysterical.  He’s been doing almost strictly comedies lately, and has gone from second fiddle to full-on leading man status with I Love You, Man.  He’s also no stranger to dramas, having appeared in The Cider House Rules and Romeo + Juliet.  In 2006, he starred alongside Julia Roberts and Bradley Cooper in the Broadway show, Three Days of Rain.  So he’s definitely got some range.

Because I can:

paul_rudd_0681paul_rudd-1

