I need to get this out of the way early, because I doubt I’ll really have time to do it tomorrow.  Also, I’m taking a break from writing an essay.

geof_teeGeof is one of the cake designers on Food Network’s Ace of Cakes.  He’s definitely a bit of an unconventional choice, but I was watching the show earlier and was reminded how adorable he is.  Definitely a nerdy kind of cute.

Why He’s More Than Just Eye Candy:  Geof is an awesome cake decorator.  I remember being particularly impressed by his piano and guitar cakes (he’s also a musician).  He also calls his dog, Cotton, his best friend, which I relate to and find completely adorable.  Also, he almost never fails to make me laugh when I watch the show.

Here’s a clip of the show.  Looking at the comments on these YouTube videos, Geof has charmed quite a few people, so I’m definitely not alone.

And here’s a video of Geof singing and playing the guitbox.

