First off, one of my favorite shows on television, Mad Men, is finally coming back on the air.  Of course, I have to wait until July 27th, but after all the hullaballoo over creator Matt Weiner’s contract and whatnot, it’s just refreshing to know that it will be coming back for a third season at all.

Also, the red-band trailer for Sacha Baron-Cohen’s new film, Bruno, has just been released.  It looks like it’s going to be a hoot.  Maybe even better than Borat.  I think it will be enlightening and appalling and fun all at the same time.  Check it out below:

(If you can’t watch that video, you can find the trailer here:  http://www.slashfilm.com/2009/04/02/bruno-red-band-movie-trailer/#more-23883)

In other exciting entertainment news, there’s a new promo for my future favorite show, Glee, and this one’s got some great singing in it (“Don’t Stop Believin'”).  I am way too excited for this.

