“Id Engager” – Of Montreal

“Mighty Storm” – The Duhks

“I Won’t Dance” – Ella Fitzgerald

“Flyin” – Regina Spektor

“Wraith Pinned to the Mist and Other Games” – Of Montreal

“Myriad Harbour” – The New Pornographers

“Fake Tales of San Francisco” – Arctic Monkeys

“I Turn My Camera On” – Spoon

“One Day I Slowly Floated Away” – Eisley

“Old Yellow Bricks” – Arctic Monkeys

“Sing Me Spanish Techno” – The New Pornographers

“I Don’t Feel Like Dancing” – Scissor Sisters

“Love Letter to Japan” – The Bird and the Bee

“Laura” – Scissor Sisters

“High and Dry” – Radiohead

“Again and Again” – The Bird and the Bee

“California” – Joni Mitchell

“Paranoid Android” – Radiohead